The ladies of Tigirlily Gold are definitely on a roll!

The nominations in the 2024 ACM Awards have been revealed, and the list of nominees includes not only Luke Combs, Morgan Wallen, Lainey Wilson, and also our very own Tigirlily Gold from Hazen, North Dakota.

Tigirlily Gold was just nominated for the first time ever for two CMT Awards.  That show aired this past Sunday night on CBS.  Now, they're up for an even more prestigious award... an ACM.

They are nominated in the category of "Best New Duo or Group of the Year".

They will be up against Neon Union, and Restless Road.

Tigirlily Gold will be coming home to open up the Mandan Rodeo Days on Saturday, June 29th.  What a year 2024 has been for Tigirlily Gold so far.  They received not only the CMT Awards Nominations but another nod from CMT "The Next Women of Country Music Class of 2024", they performed in London recently at the C2C Music Festival, a hit song all across America "I Tried a Ring on", and now an ACM nomination.

Luke Combs leads all nominees in the 2024 ACM Awards with a total of eight.

Megan Moroney and Morgan Wallen each have a total of 6 nominations.  Just behind with a total of 5 ACM nominations are Cody Johnson, Chris Stapleton, and Lainey Wilson.  Jordan Davis and Jelly Roll both have four nominations.

The 2024 ACM Awards will take place at Ford Center at The Star in Frisco, Texas, and stream live on Prime Video on Thursday, May 16, at 7 pm here in Bismarck.  For more information, visit the ACM's website.

Popular Child Stars From Every Year

Below, Stacker sifted through movie databases, film histories, celebrity biographies and digital archives to compile this list of popular pint-sized actors from 1919 through 2021.

Gallery Credit: Erin Joslyn

The 10 Smallest Towns in North Dakota for 2024!


More From US 103-3